Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ashley Alyssa Alessandrini aaalessa@syr.edu unavailable
Finetta Alvarez Perelló falvarez@syr.edu unavailable
Shukhrat S Aminov ssaminov@syr.edu unavailable
Jose Ballesteros jlballes@syr.edu unavailable
Andressa Bavaresco abavares@syr.edu unavailable
Louisiane Bertrand lbertran@syr.edu unavailable
Stefania Berutti sberutti@syr.edu unavailable
Tara E Blomvall teblomva@syr.edu unavailable
Joshua Boehme jboehme@syr.edu unavailable
Danelle Boone dkboone@syr.edu unavailable
Olimpia Bozza obozza@syr.edu unavailable
Catherine Braza cmbraza@syr.edu unavailable
Lauren Carruthers lcarruth@syr.edu unavailable
Patricia Chavez Vasquez pvchavez@syr.edu unavailable
April Child amchild@syr.edu unavailable
Bobbi Claps baclaps@syr.edu unavailable
Ben Cogdall bdcogdal@syr.edu unavailable
Nicole Collins ncolli04@syr.edu unavailable
Rachel Dupont rdupont@syr.edu unavailable
Dylan Eldred djeldred@syr.edu unavailable
Giselle Guadalupe Garcia ggarci08@syr.edu unavailable
Juliet Golden jdgolden@syr.edu unavailable
Elena Gonzalez egonza04@syr.edu unavailable
John Goodman jjgoodma@syr.edu unavailable
Kyle Griffith kgriff17@syr.edu unavailable
Bartholomew Hulley bhulley@syr.edu unavailable
Anita Jakubik anita.jakubik@dsw.edu.pl unavailable
Christen M Jennings cjenn101@syr.edu unavailable
Thomas Kattau tkattau@syr.edu unavailable
Kelly Kirley kckirley@syr.edu unavailable
Natalie Kumah-Ocloo nkumahoc@syr.edu unavailable
Aisling Leen aileen@syr.edu unavailable
Nicole Loparco nloparco@syr.edu unavailable
Charles Loynes cloynes@syr.edu unavailable
Alvaro Mira Alonso amiraalo@syr.edu unavailable
Mallory Mitchell mamitc01@syr.edu unavailable
Simone Monaco smonaco@syr.edu unavailable
Sarah E Nebhut senebhut@syr.edu unavailable
Janet Nicholson jnicho09@syr.edu unavailable
Mason Michael Otero mmotero@syr.edu unavailable
Alicia Pagan apagan03@syr.edu unavailable
Salvatore Panico spanico@syr.edu unavailable
Giuseppa Pascarella gipascar@syr.edu unavailable
Alessandra Pino alpino@syr.edu unavailable
Chloe M Pratt cpratt@syr.edu unavailable
Laura Rose Prioletti lrpriole@syr.edu unavailable
Daniele Profeta dprofeta@syr.edu +1-315-278-3202
Paola Pugliese ppuglies@syr.edu unavailable
Joni Rosales jrosal03@syr.edu unavailable
Ariana Magdalena Sahinovic amsahino@syr.edu unavailable
Margaret Scull mmscull@syr.edu unavailable
Katie Shaw kshaw02@syr.edu unavailable
Rachael Smith rsmith81@syr.edu unavailable
Erika Soncin esoncin@syr.edu unavailable
Michelle Tarnopolsky mtarnopo@syr.edu unavailable
Sarah Tomlinson stomli01@syr.edu unavailable
Seth Alson Tucker satucker@syr.edu unavailable
Edward Turver eturver@syr.edu unavailable
Delaney Olivia Vanwey dovanwey@syr.edu unavailable
Maria Teresa Vinuelas mtvinuel@syr.edu unavailable
Allison Weber aweber08@syr.edu unavailable
Katie Elise Wells kwells01@syr.edu unavailable
Emily Williams ewilli65@syr.edu unavailable