Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ashley Alyssa Alessandrini aaalessa@syr.edu unavailable
Naima Ali nali11@syr.edu unavailable
Shukhrat S Aminov ssaminov@syr.edu unavailable
Maria del Mar Aponte Rodriguez mdaponte@syr.edu unavailable
Jose Ballesteros jlballes@syr.edu unavailable
Louisiane Bertrand lbertran@syr.edu unavailable
Tara E Blomvall teblomva@syr.edu unavailable
Olimpia Bozza obozza@syr.edu unavailable
Silvia Brandi sbrandi@syr.edu unavailable
Lauren Carruthers lcarruth@syr.edu unavailable
Giselle Guadalupe Garcia ggarci08@syr.edu unavailable
Juliet Golden jdg102@caa.columbia.edu unavailable
Rosie Goldsmith rbgoldsm@syr.edu unavailable
Elena Gonzalez egonza04@syr.edu unavailable
Sylvia Hetzel syhetzel@syr.edu unavailable
Kelly Kirley kckirley@syr.edu unavailable
Sharon McGhee smcghee@syr.edu unavailable
Alicia Pagan apagan03@syr.edu unavailable
Giuseppa Pascarella gipascar@syr.edu unavailable
Chloe M Pratt cpratt@syr.edu unavailable
Brock Price bmprice@syr.edu unavailable
Daniele Profeta dprofeta@syr.edu +1-315-278-3202
Miguel Rodriguez mjrodrig@syr.edu unavailable
Ariana Magdalena Sahinovic amsahino@syr.edu unavailable
Neil T Savoy ntsavoy@syr.edu unavailable
Margaret Scull mmscull@syr.edu unavailable
Omer Sheriff-Patel opatel@syr.edu unavailable
Erika Soncin esoncin@syr.edu unavailable
Cullen Michael Stubbs cmstubbs@syr.edu unavailable
Seth Alson Tucker satucker@syr.edu unavailable
Alessandro Verri averri@syr.edu unavailable
Maria Teresa Vinuelas mtvinuel@syr.edu unavailable
Katie Wells kwells01@syr.edu unavailable
Madrid Center
This table shows a listing of staff members.
This team facilitates and supports the Madrid, Spain programs, student life, and health & wellness of our students in Madrid.
Name Email Phone
Ariadne Ferro amferro@syr.edu unavailable