Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ashley Alyssa Alessandrini aaalessa@syr.edu unavailable
Naima Ali nali11@syr.edu unavailable
Alivia R Allers arallers@syr.edu unavailable
Maria del Mar Aponte Rodriguez mdaponte@syr.edu unavailable
Jose Ballesteros jlballes@syr.edu unavailable
Louisiane Bertrand lbertran@syr.edu unavailable
Tara E Blomvall teblomva@syr.edu unavailable
Olimpia Bozza obozza@syr.edu unavailable
Silvia Brandi sbrandi@syr.edu unavailable
Brodi Chambers bchamb02@syr.edu unavailable
Rowan Chisholm rchishol@syr.edu unavailable
Caroline Wells Cox ccox01@syr.edu unavailable
Danielle Fultz dkfultz@syr.edu unavailable
Juliet Golden jdg102@caa.columbia.edu unavailable
Rosie Goldsmith rbgoldsm@syr.edu unavailable
Sylvia Hetzel syhetzel@syr.edu unavailable
Miriam M Joyce mijoyce@syr.edu unavailable
Sharon McGhee smcghee@syr.edu unavailable
Maria Belen Molinuevo Puras mbmolinu@syr.edu unavailable
Aurelia Naso aunaso@syr.edu unavailable
Giuseppa Pascarella gipascar@syr.edu unavailable
Brock Price bmprice@syr.edu unavailable
Miguel Rodriguez mjrodrig@syr.edu unavailable
Ariana Magdalena Sahinovic amsahino@syr.edu unavailable
Neil T Savoy ntsavoy@syr.edu unavailable
Margaret Scull mmscull@syr.edu unavailable
David Shanks drshanks@syr.edu 315-443-5092
Omer Sheriff-Patel opatel@syr.edu unavailable
Erika Soncin esoncin@syr.edu unavailable
Cullen Michael Stubbs cmstubbs@syr.edu unavailable
Seth Alson Tucker satucker@syr.edu unavailable
Alessandro Verri averri@syr.edu unavailable
Madrid Center
This table shows a listing of staff members.
This team facilitates and supports the Madrid, Spain programs, student life, and health & wellness of our students in Madrid.
Name Email Phone
Ariadne Ferro amferro@syr.edu unavailable